About The Video: Games

Games

Games, this video I actually did myself because JD was busy or i was busy and we just couldn’t get together to make a video, but we promised a video every month so we did it. Honestly I don’t know why I chose games, JD actually usually came up with the random topics and I just go along with it so it was hard making a video by myself. The song in this video wasn’t good at all but I tried. I’m not sure if i got off the topic of games at all, which didn’t make it as interesting as the other ones. Lets just say not one of my best videos but it was okay! Its still interesting in some way! But yeah that’s what happens when you get half a comedy duo haha

Watch Games

Well that’s it for today for the video archives i hope you enjoyed it and come back next time!

Our Random Lives

Leave a Reply

